Summit Sotheby’s International Realty Monthly Market Update:

Ski Resort Weather and Snow Reports:

Ski Resorts:

Ski Resort Maps:

Ski Resort WebCams:

Ski and Snowboard Rentals:

Snow Tubing – Mini Snowmobiles

Park City Schools

Park City Elementary Schools:

Park City Middle schools:

Park City High Schools:

Park City Public District Schools:

Park City Private Schools:

Soaring Wings International Montessori School: http://soaringwings.org/
Total Energy: http://pk.greatschools.org/utah/park-city/preschools/Total-Energy/938/
Park City Day School: http://www.parkcitydayschool.org/page/Home
Little Miners Montessori: http://littleminers.org/
Creekside Kids: http://creeksidekids.net/
Conscious Fitness Child Care: http://www.greatschools.org/utah/park-city/preschools/ Conscious-Fitness-Child-Care/1486/
PCSC Child Care Center:
ABC Great Beginning:
http://www.abcgreatbeginnings.com/
Clubhouse Day Care: http://www.snowmamas.com/site/blog/authors/amber/the-clubhouse- park-city-s-answer-to-childcare-bliss
The Peek Program: http://www.thepeekprogram.com/
Westgate Resort Kid’s Club DC: http://westgateresorts.com/
St. John’s Anglican Church DC:
Canyons Little Adventure Child Center:
http://www.parkcitymountain.com/ski-school/ childcare.aspx
Little Adventures Child Center: http://www.parkcitymountain.com/ski-school/childcare.aspx Park City School District Child Care Center: https://utahnonprofits.org/component/mtree/una- membership-directory/education/park-city-school-district-child-care-center
Clubhouse DayCare – Redstone:
Black Diamond Gym Child Care Center:
http://www.blackdiamondgym.com/park-city/
Another Way Montessori Child Development Center: http://www.anotherwayschool.org/ Nathalie Pepito Day Care: http://www.thekidscabinparkcity.com/about.html
Winter Sports School in Park City: http://www.wintersportsschool.org/
Creekside Kids Preschool: http://creeksidekids.net/
Monkey Mountain DC: http://www.monkeymountain.com/
Creative Beginnings: http://www.abcgreatbeginnings.com/

Park City Public Carter Schools:

Weilenmann School Of Discovery: http://wsdpc.org/gclid=COvstO_p0cgCFQumaQod0moBnQ

Park City Nightlife & Restaurants:

Park City Hotels & Lodging

  • Best Western Holiday Hills – www.bwstay.com
  • Best Western Landmark Inn – www.bwlandmarkinn.com
  • Blue Church Lodge and Townhouses – www.thebluechurchlodge.com
  • Chateau Apres – www.chateauapres.com
  • The Chateaux Deer Valley – www.the-chateaux.com
  • DoubleTree by Hilton Park City – www.yarrowhotelparkcity.com
  • Goldener Hirsch Inn – www.goldenerhirschinn.com
  • Grand Summit Hotel at Canyons Village – parkcitymountain.com
  • Hampton Inn & Suites – www.hampton-inn.com/hi/parkcity
  • Hilton Grand Vacations Club at Sunrise Lodge – http://www.sunriselodgecanyons.com/
  • Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites – http://www.hiexpress.com/parkcityut
  • Hotel Park City – www.hotelparkcity.com
  • Hyatt Escala Lodge at Park City – http://escalalodge.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html
  • Hyatt Place Park City – www.hyatt.com
  • Lespri Park City – www.clublespri.com
  • The Lodge at the Mountain Village – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/the-lodge-at-the-mountain-village
  • Main & SKY – www.skyparkcity.com
  • Marriott’s MountainSide Villas – http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/slcms-marriotts-mountainside
  • Marriott’s Summit Watch – http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/slcvi-marriotts-summit-watch
  • The Miners Club – www.theminersclub.com
  • Montage Deer Valley – www.montagedeervalley.com
  • Newpark Resort | Hotel & Conference Center – www.newparkresort.com
  • Park City Marriott –  www.marriott.com/slcpc
  • Park City Peaks Hotel – www.parkcitypeaks.com
  • Park Regency Condominiums – http://www.parkregencyparkcity.com/
  • Silver King Hotel – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/silver-king-hotel
  • The Sky Lodge – http://www.skyparkcity.com/
  • St. Regis Deer Valley – www.stregis.com/ParkCity
  • Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley – www.steinlodge.com
  • Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel & Conference Center – www.treasuremountaininn.com
  • Waldorf Astoria Park City – www.parkcitywaldorfastoria.com
  • Washington School House –  www.washingtonschoolhouse.com
  • Westgate Park City Resort & Spa – www.wgparkcity.com
  • Wyndham Park City – http://www.extraholidays.com/parkcity
  • Yarrow Resort Hotel & Conference Center – http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/utah/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-park-city-the-yarrow-SLCYWDT/index.html

Long and Short Term Rental Companies

Angel Properties – http://www.angelpropertiesparkcity.com/Angel_Properties.html

Coalition Management – www.coalitionmgmt.com/

Mountain Property Management – http://www.propertymanagerparkcityut.com

Mountain Home – http://mtnhomeparkcity.com/long-term-rentals/

Sea To Ski – http://www.seatoskiproperties.com

VRBO – http://www.vrbo.com

Park City Rental Property Search

Park Record Rental Listings: http://parkrecord.kaango.com/browse/rentals/777/

KLS Rental Listings: http://www.ksl.com/homes/search/rentler?Location=Park%20City%2C%20UT%2C%20United%20States&PropertyTypeCode=0&kslDomain=www.ksl.com&initialWidth=842&childId=rentler-iframe

Condominium & Vacation Home Rental Companies

  • Abode – Park City Rentals – www.abodeparkcity.com
  • All Mountain Lodging – Park City Canyons Properties – www.parkcitycanyonslodging.com
  • All Seasons Condominiums – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/all-seasons-condominiums
  • All Seasons Resort Lodging – www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging
  • Alpenhof Condominiums – www.vrbo.com/514846
  • Alpine Ski Properties – www.alpineskiproperties.com
  • Big Moose Yacht Club – www.bigmooseyachtclub.com/nightly-rental.html
  • Blooming Property Management & Lodging – www.bloomingpc.com
  • Crestview Condominiums – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/crestview-condominiums
  • Deer Valley Resort Lodging & Reservations – www.deervalley.com
  • Deer Valley’s Signature Collection – www.deervalley.com
  • Deluxe Vacation Rentals – www.deluxevacationrentals.com
  • Edelweiss Haus – A Park City Lodging, Inc. Property – http://www.parkcitylodging.com/rentals/complexes/edelweiss-haus-walk-to-lifts-1/?nck=pccb
  • Empire Luxury Lodging – www.empireluxurylodging.com
  • Flagstaff Lodge – www.deervalley.com
  • Identity Properties – www.pclodge.com
  • Jupiter Inn – www.pclodge.com
  • Lespri Lodging & Property Management – www.resortpropertymanagement.com
  • Lift Lodge – A Park City Lodging, Inc. Property – http://www.parkcitylodging.com/rentals/complexes/park-city-utah-lift-lodge-ski-in-ski-out-town-lift-1/?NCK=pccb – See more at: https://www.visitparkcity.com/visitors/lodging-hotels/condominium-rental-companies/#sthash.FhihYM7u.dpuf
  • Luxury Park City Rentals, LLV – www.luxuryparkcityrentals.com
  • Mountain Planet Lodging – www.mountainplanet-lodging.com
  • Mountain Vacation Management – www.mtnvacations.net
  • Park Avenue Reservations – www.pclodge.com
  • Park City Lodging, Inc. – www.parkcitylodging.com/?NCK=pccb
  • Park City Resort Lodging – www.parkcityresortlodging.com
  • Park City Vacation Propterties, Inc. – www.pcvacationproperties.com
  • PowderWood Resort – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/powderwood-resort
  • Premier Property Services – www.pcpremierproperty.com
  • Prospector Accommodations – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/prospector-accommodations
  • Red Pine Condominiums – http://www.allseasonsresortlodging.com/park-city-lodging/red-pine-condominiums
  • Resorts West – www.resortswest.com
  • Shooting Star – www.deervalley.com
  • Silver Lake Accommodations – silverlakeaccommodations.com
  • Silver Star at Park City – www.resortswest.com/silverstar
  • Silver Strike Owners Assn – www.silverstrikelodge.com
  • Three Kings Condominiums – www.pclodge.com
  • Town Pointe Condominiums – http://www.parkcitylodging.com/rentals/complexes/town-pointe-condos-walk-to-town-lift-1/?nck=pccb
  • Trading Places International – www.parkcitytradingplaces.com
  • Turnkey Vacation Rentals – www.turnkeyvr.com
  • Utopian Luxury Vacation Homes – www.utopianlvh.com
  • Vacation Rentals Park City – vacationrentalsparkcity.com
  • Wyndham Park City – http://www.extraholidays.com/parkcity
  • Wyndham Vacation Rentals – wvrparkcity.com

Private and Public Golf Courses

Park City Athletic Facilities (Gyms)

  • AlpenFIt – http://www.alpenfitpc.com
  • Basin Recreation Fieldhouse – http://basinrecreation.org/
  • CrossFit Miners Town – http://crossfitminerstown.com
  • CrossFit Park City – http://crossfitpc.com
  • Curves for Women –  https://www.curves.com
  • Jim Klopman’s Slackbow Balance Training Centre
  • MTN CrossFit – http://www.mtncrossfit.com/location/
  • PC MARC – http://www.parkcity.org/departments/play-park-city/pc-recreation/pc-marc
  • Silver Mountain Sports Club and Spa – http://www.silvermountainspa.com/#main
  • Spirit of Wellness – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spirit-of-Wellness/167951246549443

Park City Ice Skating

  • Park City Ice Arena and Sports Complex: http://www.parkcity.org/departments/play-park-city/ice-arena
  • Resort Center Ice Arena: http://www.resortcentericerink.com/

Park City Yoga and Pilates

Park City Urgent Care

Other:

  • Utah Olympic Park: http://utaholympiclegacy.org/park/
  • Park City Biking & Hiking Trail Maps – http://mountaintrails.org/parkcity-trails/
  • Park City Area Maps – https://www.visitparkcity.com/visitors/park-city-map/
    Park City Weather – https://weather.yahoo.com/united-states/utah/park-city-2468336/ Park City News – http://www.parkrecord.com/park_city-news
    Park City Fine Dining Favorites – http://www.parkcityrestaurants.com/
    City Hotels & Lodging – https://www.visitparkcity.com/visitors/lodging-hotels/
    Park City Webcams – https://www.visitparkcity.com/visitors/web-cameras/
  • Park City Library: http://parkcitylibrary.org/
  • Snowmobile Rentals: http://www.loftypeaks.com/
  • Park City Grocery Delivery – http://www.thegrocerygirls.com/
  • Park City Directory – http://www.parkcity.org/departments